Home > Art > Eeeek Trolls!!! 5 Troll Doodles for Your Use.

Eeeek Trolls!!! 5 Troll Doodles for Your Use.

I added 5 new doodles (Troll theme this time) to my website for your own personal (free) use: fancy troll, bird troll, internet troll, cartoon troll, and beer drinking troll.

* I also colored two of my line drawings using photoshop just for the fun of it: dragon, fancy troll.

Visit: www.TrickSlattery.com/freedoodles

Reminder: I will add new doodles to this site as I sketch ’em up. If you use an image don’t forget to link back to my site. If you want to be kept up to date on any new doodles that I add in which you can use, subscribe to my blog.

I have also uploaded my doodles to a deviant art gallery if you prefer to view them there or want to comment on a specific doodle.

Also, don’t forget to join my emailing list.  Don’t worry, it is infrequent, non-spammy, and will let you know about cool content I add to my site.

And as always thanks for stopping by. 🙂

  1. March 29, 2012 at 2:19 PM

    I just signed up for your website, Trick. Re your drawings … I presume they are “real” drawings – that is, pen-and-ink or pencil on paper, not computer generated. I draw my termites on the computer using the Word drawing tools. I made my cover for “The Termite Queen, Volume One” the same way. I’m working on the cover for Volume Two. You’re a much better artist than I am (think totally unschooled folk art in my case) but I have fun with it and have done some things that I think are effective .
    I’m going to try putting one of your troll drawings on my conlang blog (http://remembrancer.conlang.org) – don’t worry, I’ll give you proper credit! I feel like that troll after fussing with Unicode for a couple of hours!

    • March 29, 2012 at 4:53 PM

      Hi Lorinda,

      Thanks for stoppin’ by. Yeah, the my doodles are pen and ink line drawings that I scan in. The color ones, however, were colored in using photoshop.

      I like your book concept with the “termite language”, very cool.

      Oooh…you used one of my doodles. That is a first. Most of my doodles are too obscure for people to actually utilize ’em. 😉 Thanks for using it. That was a fun one.

      Later,
      ‘Trick 🙂

  2. May 25, 2012 at 12:02 PM

    I love trolls! They are actually much nicer than you’d think, their outsides are deceiving… 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier!

    Yulia

  3. May 30, 2012 at 12:32 PM

    OMGoddess! I love these trolls! Your drawings are wonderful!
    I especially LOVE the stippling on the mermaid. WOW! ♥
    Super-glad I found your blog. It’s lovely here!
    Veggiewitch ♥

    • May 30, 2012 at 1:25 PM

      Thanks sooo much! I appreciate the visit and kudos. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

