Home > Art > 4 New Doodles Added for Your Use! Woohoooo!

4 New Doodles Added for Your Use! Woohoooo!

Smoking FrogSoo…I whipped up and added 4 new doodles to my website for your use: computer geek,  furry big mouthers, smoking frog, and bot controlling some thingy.

Visit: www.TrickSlattery.com/freedoodles

Reminder: I will add new doodles to this site as I sketch them up. If you use an image don’t forget to link back to my site. If you want to be kept up to date on any new doodles that I add in which you can use, subscribe to my blog. Also please keep in mind that the doodles I draw specifically for my blog are not to be used. Only use images located at www.trickslattery.com/freedoodles w/ link back. Of course I’m flexible on this. Just ask.

Also, today I added an emailing list to my website. Put your email in it and every now and again I will send you an email with information about content on my site, etc. Emails will be sent infrequently so you will not be spammed. Later on I plan on making a section of my site with different content only for those that are on my email list as well.

  1. January 9, 2012 at 4:58 PM

    Fantastic doodle. I wanted to drop by and thank you again for participating in our character gallery for Odette Reyes. We’ve opened up submissions for two more characters if you’re interested. Want your art featured on our blog and Facebook page? Submit entries for Leocardo and Aniela and you could win a free copy of Blind Sight http://wp.me/p1HrCI-tX The winner will get two copies of our debut novel Blind Sight. I hope you return to participate.

    Eliabeth

    • January 9, 2012 at 8:54 PM

      Hi Eliabeth.

      Thanks 🙂

      And thanks for letting me know about these other submissions. Been busy…so don’t know if’n I’ll get around to sketching something up, but I may if I find me a little bit of spare time.

      Take care,
      ‘Trick

      • January 9, 2012 at 11:37 PM

        We’re leaving these open longer than the last ones (contest closes March 1) in an attempt to give everyone time.

        How is your year looking so far?

      • January 10, 2012 at 12:35 AM

        Excellent.

        I’m a bit behind on my writing but getting there. 🙂

  2. January 18, 2012 at 4:46 PM

    This is a very cool idea. You get to draw some fun stuff. People get to use this fun stuff. And, they develop your presence in the internet

    • January 18, 2012 at 5:16 PM

      Heh…yeah. Feel I gotta use my need to doodle somehow. 🙂

  3. Deb
    January 27, 2012 at 2:36 PM

    I adore this frog smoking.
    I clicked on your link and was astounded of all the artworks you offer to the public to use for themselves…Very generous of you, while it links back to you as well…A great idea!

    • January 27, 2012 at 3:58 PM

      Hiya Deb. Thanks!

      They are just bizarre doodles that would probably be difficult to pair with another persons content, so don’t really know how much use they will be for others. But they are there for ’em anyway. 🙂

  4. Deb
    January 27, 2012 at 4:07 PM

    I still trying to figure out a way to use one of them. I think there great…Very expressive, Trick.
    Thanks for the comment this morning and the follow.
    Hugs, xx

  5. January 28, 2012 at 1:17 AM

    Great drawing and great blog. I look forward to reading through it!

    • January 28, 2012 at 1:27 AM

      Thanks! I really like yours as well. I love your use of ink and a dab of color. Original.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

