Home > Art > 5 Halloween Doodles For Your Use (New!)

5 Halloween Doodles For Your Use (New!)

Happy Halloween

BOO! Next week is Halloween!!

I added six new doodles (5 of the ‘Halloween’ type) that you can use for free on your own website. Don’t forget to link back to my website if you use.

Visit: www.TrickSlattery.com/freedoodles

These are five creepy or weird doodles you can use for Halloween: creepy window alien, hooded guy, pumpkin head, wolf and unlucky little guy, and weird crustacean guy. Use them to advertise your party, haunted house, or scary blog post.

Also a not-so-halloweenie doodle: trees and a bird

Reminder: I will add new doodles to this site as I sketch them up. If you want to be kept up to date on any new doodles that I add in which you can use, subscribe to my blog.

Also please keep in mind that the doodles I draw specifically for my blog are not to be used. Only use images located at http://www.trickslattery.com/freedoodles.

Have a Spoooooky week,

‘Trick Slattery

  1. October 23, 2011 at 1:18 AM

    Wow these are incredible. Want some more exposure for your artwork? My coauthor and I are hosting a contest on our blog. All submissions will be posted to galleries on the blog and Facebook. http://wp.me/p1HrCI-ex

    • October 23, 2011 at 2:38 AM

      Thanks! I will definitely check out your contest. 🙂

      • October 23, 2011 at 3:34 PM

        Not the greatest…but I whipped up this quick doodle:

        Take care,
        ‘Trick

      • October 23, 2011 at 5:33 PM

        I like it 😀 It’s already been posted to Facebook. The blog announcement is waiting until the contest closes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

