Home > Art > 4 New Doodles You Can Use for Free Added

4 New Doodles You Can Use for Free Added

bee tree elfHowdy! I added four new doodles that you can use for free on your own website. Don’t forget to link back to my website.

Visit: www.TrickSlattery.com/freedoodles

These are four new ones: beetree elf, scaredybot, oddfish, furryglider

Reminder: I will add new doodles to this site as I sketch them up. If you want to be kept up to date on any new doodles that I add in which you can use, subscribe to my blog.

Also please keep in mind that the doodles I draw specifically for my blog are not to be used. Only use images located at http://www.trickslattery.com/freedoodles.

Hope you enjoy,

‘Trick Slattery

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

