Home > Art > 12 New Free Doodles Added to Website for Your Use

12 New Free Doodles Added to Website for Your Use

Hello all! I added Twelve new doodles that you can use for free on your own website (if you link back).

Visit: www.TrickSlattery.com/freedoodles

These are eight new ones: fuzzball, scared mouse, doggie, faery, turtle island, mermaid, furry things, and alien girl.

These four were older ones from a long time ago that I had floating around the home: old dragon, yipes, hat guy, and some creepy guy.

Reminder: I will add new doodles to this site as I sketch them up. If you want to be kept up to date on any new doodles that I add in which you can use, subscribe to my blog.

Also please keep in mind that the doodles I draw specifically for my blog are not to be used. Only use images located at http://www.trickslattery.com/freedoodles.

Hope you enjoy,

‘Trick Slattery

  1. September 14, 2011 at 2:13 AM

    This blog is terrific. There is constantly all of the appropriate information and facts in the ideas of my fingers. Thank you and keep up the good work!

  2. September 20, 2011 at 3:40 AM

    Which was kind of inspiring! Completely unexpected. Now I am aware what I am going to complete tomorrow 🙂

  3. October 8, 2011 at 2:16 AM

    I ‘m new in blogging and have lately created myown web site and these days I m trying to study as a lot of as I can about this kind of factor. I truly like the web page layout, could you let me know what skin is it? Is this customized design or is that paid one? But I dont have the funds to purchase paid design nor got the ability to custom template myself. Sorry for this newbie question, thanks.

    • October 9, 2011 at 3:36 AM

      Naw…just using a normal wordpress template.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

