Home > Art > 5 Other Worldly Pet Doodles for your FREE use!

5 Other Worldly Pet Doodles for your FREE use!

orkie doodle (other worldy pet)

I added 5 new doodles to my website for your own personal (free) use: one legged stripe billed bucky bird, nest top jak, frog dog, alien pet walk, and orkie doodle.

Visit: www.TrickSlattery.com/freedoodles

*** Also, check out my Wednesday Guest Exhibition on “i know i made you smile”. Thanks Carl, you rock!

Reminder: I will add new doodles to this site as I sketch ‘em up. Please let me know if you use one, I am always interested in seeing how my doodles are being used.

I have also uploaded my doodles to a deviant art gallery if you prefer to view them there or want to comment on a specific doodle.

Also, don’t forget to join my emailing list.  Don’t worry, it is infrequent, non-spammy, and will let you know about cool content I add to my site.

And as always thanks for stopping by. :)

  1. October 10, 2012 at 5:34 PM

    As usual, you outdo yourself, Trick! I think my favorite is the alien petwalk, although I do like the one legged stripebilled bucky bird and the orkie doodle and the …

    • October 10, 2012 at 9:09 PM

      And as usual you are the kindest person. Thanks Lorinda. :D

  2. October 10, 2012 at 6:46 PM

    Love the alien pet walk, I want one of those “dogs” for my very own!
    A real live one, btw ;)

  3. October 11, 2012 at 12:16 AM

    Great! I love it.

  4. October 12, 2012 at 9:23 AM

    Saw ya on Carl’s blog….Love your ink work

    • October 12, 2012 at 9:55 AM

      Thanks a bunch! And thanks for stopping by. :)

  5. October 12, 2012 at 4:58 PM

    Hi Trick, found your site via Carl’s blog. Your artwork is brilliant & makes mine look very amateur. I like the way you blend in the unusual with regular critters. You have a very unique style. Good thing this guy is tied up ‘cos he’s playing an excellent poker face so it’s hard to tell if he’s friend or foe

    • October 12, 2012 at 5:15 PM

      Thanks Tony. I truly appreciate the compliment. I checked your blog out and like your cartoons! :)

  6. cat
    October 19, 2012 at 1:18 PM

    Hi :) Found you via Carl’s blog … Carl rocks, alright, but so do you, T … where have you been all my life, hmmm? Love, cat (http://catsruledogsdroole.blogspot.com/)

    • October 19, 2012 at 5:48 PM

      Thanks Cat, I truly appreciate the visit! :D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

